Are you a member? Register | Login
Home About Us Contact Blog Forum
Forums
Forums HomeGeneral Discussionsdoes this game have an app?

Pages: 1 
Post #1 Subject: topic
Posted at: 23:54:22 26/12/12 [Quote]
coobo [2839]

Level: 634
Posts: 49
want 2kno
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Post #2 Subject: Re: topic
Posted at: 12:27:28 27/12/12 [Quote]
Mr E [13]

Level: 28
Posts: 321
it has an android and itunes app. thumbup1
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Post #3 Subject: Re: topic
Posted at: 22:49:55 27/12/12 [Quote]
coobo [2839]

Level: 634
Posts: 49
Ahh ok kool
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Post #4 Subject: Re: topic
Posted at: 00:35:11 28/12/12 [Quote]
coobo [2839]

Level: 634
Posts: 49
App is not exactly fair, because most ppl could be on a computer and refresh bunch of times. While on app its 1at a time. I think it should a way 2tell how many times u want to do crime or train... Atleast for the app 001_smile
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Post #5 Subject: Re: topic
Posted at: 12:45:36 28/12/12 [Quote]
Mr E [13]

Level: 28
Posts: 321
If you keep refreshing it'll log you out.
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Post #6 Subject: Re: topic
Posted at: 23:54:36 28/12/12 [Quote]
coobo [2839]

Level: 634
Posts: 49
i've refreshed lots of time whenever I used a computer but no log :/ just my,opinion tho. overall I like app lol
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Post #7 Subject: Re: topic
Posted at: 07:14:17 29/12/12 [Quote]
ToniSKillA [767]

Level: 136
Posts: 683
Same here I talked to judge about it. I think it depends on the browser u use. It pisses me off there's still cheaters who abuse it cursing
-------------------
Forum Signature is Blocked
Pages: 1